SKIN Photoshoot

Yay! A nice video most of you have probably seen, but I’m putting it up here anyways! Besides, you see Yoshiki shirtless, who wouldn’t want that on their blog?

~ by Raelynn on September 17, 2007.

10 Responses to “SKIN Photoshoot”

  1. Sugizo rocks.
    Gackt is creepy, Miyavi is cute and Yoshiki *wants to take her eyes from his crouch but can’t*

  2. Oh my god. 😆

    Because of your comment I decided to watch it.

    …I don’t think Yoshiki jr could fit into anything smaller, if it could it must be magical.

  3. hehehe…

    Yeah, I had trouble not watching Yoyo’s crotch too…

    My goodness those’re some tight pants 😀

  4. I think Gackt was having trouble too XD.

  5. God I keep forgetting that that is Gackt.
    I’m not even a fan of Gackt yet I miss the way he used to look.

  6. I think he looks gay actually. o.o more gay than before =o

  7. Ehm…it never sinks in how yoshiki is so pretty.
    aww Gackt’s sooo cute. At 59 seconds, he looks like a little school boy! kawaii <33
    I dont really think Gay before, he was just rather femme.
    Anyways, yoshiki’s pants were major tight. If i were in the same room, i’d be giggling madly the entire time…xD

  8. I want to be on Yoshiki’s vanity wardrobe department.

  9. hi
    gb57svppufl0pugp
    good luck

  10. not sure if this is an active space anymore but because of Miyavi’s launch of The Last Rockstars, all I can think of is that it’s SKIN but they’ve swapped Gackt out for Hyde… I haven’t been able to keep a straight face! This was such a blast from the past. Looking forward to Meev’s new venture, though. Maybe we’ll get some singles this time around 🤣

Leave a comment