SKIN Photoshoot

Yay! A nice video most of you have probably seen, but I’m putting it up here anyways! Besides, you see Yoshiki shirtless, who wouldn’t want that on their blog?

~ by Raelynn on September 17, 2007.

9 Responses to “SKIN Photoshoot”

  1. Sugizo rocks.
    Gackt is creepy, Miyavi is cute and Yoshiki *wants to take her eyes from his crouch but can’t*

  2. Oh my god. 😆

    Because of your comment I decided to watch it.

    …I don’t think Yoshiki jr could fit into anything smaller, if it could it must be magical.

  3. hehehe…

    Yeah, I had trouble not watching Yoyo’s crotch too…

    My goodness those’re some tight pants 😀

  4. I think Gackt was having trouble too XD.

  5. God I keep forgetting that that is Gackt.
    I’m not even a fan of Gackt yet I miss the way he used to look.

  6. I think he looks gay actually. o.o more gay than before =o

  7. Ehm…it never sinks in how yoshiki is so pretty.
    aww Gackt’s sooo cute. At 59 seconds, he looks like a little school boy! kawaii <33
    I dont really think Gay before, he was just rather femme.
    Anyways, yoshiki’s pants were major tight. If i were in the same room, i’d be giggling madly the entire time…xD

  8. I want to be on Yoshiki’s vanity wardrobe department.

  9. hi
    gb57svppufl0pugp
    good luck

Leave a Reply

 
