The Fangirl Theory – would you rather?

Would you rather…

Wake up to find Ruiza naked covered in sweets on your couch or Asagi bathing in your tub?

Nero without pants in your kitchen or Gara without pants in your kitchen?

Kyo wearing a bunny suit and hoping around on your lawn or Shinya in a bunny suit humping Kyo on the lawn?

Dance with Yomi in a dress or dance with Hitsugi in a dress (kitty ears included)?

Have sex with Gackt or Hyde?

~ by Raelynn on July 23, 2007.

21 Responses to “The Fangirl Theory – would you rather?”

  1. Hmmm…Asagi, Gara, Kyo, and Sugi. lmao!!

    O, and Gackt. lol I forgot that last one 😀

  2. Asagi
    Nero
    Shinya
    Yomi
    Hyde

    As entertaining as Magnum might be, I’d rather have Hyde. 😆

  3. Sweet I have Ruiza all to myself.
    Gara.
    Shinya — Rae don’t make me attack you. 😆
    Yomi — Same as above, Rae.

    …I’m not even going to pick the last one.

  4. XD!!! @ Jenn

  5. By the way, I just realised how bad this makes us look.

    It appears that we are the squealing fangirls that just want to get in such and such “hawt” JRocker’s pants. 😆
    We definitely need a guy on the team so it doesn’t look quite like that, because in reality it isn’t, haha.

    While I’m here I might as well say this… Shinya is too much of a sweetie to be humping Kyo.

    Oh and shut up Rae, would you honestly pick if you ended up getting a quiz result saying you’re Gackt Jr.?
    It’s an unfair round 😆

  6. Truthfully, I got this idea from an antiyaoi community @ live journal cause I was loling at everything. What if we get a guy that is just as bad as us, eh?

  7. Or even worse we need a guy on the team.

  8. Know any guys Malice?

  9. no not really

  10. Neiher do I, they all think Jrock is a bunch of fags. 😦

  11. lol not all of them there has to be a guy some where

  12. Quite a few guys I know in real life are starting to be more open to the JRock androgeny, heck, they pretty much worship MYV now, yet before they always spit comments like, “God he’s such a homosexual, just look at how he dresses, he’s a damn woman.”

    In time the love will grow…One musician and/or band at a time.

  13. Well I have nii, I don’t know about getting him here though.

  14. Hey Rae I know a fourm that I’m active in that has a few boys that might be intrested in joining.

  15. Really? =O

  16. hey another one! ^.^ this is even harder.
    Ruiza, Nero, Kyo [I’ll take care of the humping Shinya not needed], Yomi…

    Can I have HYackt or maybe GaDE? … :/ … </3 wah that one is torture, but Gackt looks/acts like he’s been around so I’ll take HYDE <3.

  17. Sorry for doing this so late, but it’s fun =D!

    Wake up to find Ruiza naked covered in sweets on your couch or Asagi bathing in your tub? – Hmm… This is hard… But I’m an Asagi girl all the way.

    Nero without pants in your kitchen or Gara without pants in your kitchen? – I’ve already seen Gara with no pants, and it was frightening. I’m afraid to see Nero, so I’ll go with Gara because I already know what to expect.

    Kyo wearing a bunny suit and hoping around on your lawn or Shinya in a bunny suit humping Kyo on the lawn? – LOL umm… Kyo hopping around… that’s frightening…

    Dance with Yomi in a dress or dance with Hitsugi in a dress (kitty ears included)? – Hitsugi, because it would be funnier.

    Have sex with Gackt or Hyde? – HYDE, no doubt about it. I’m starting to think Gackt doesn’t even have the proper organs for it. He’s FAKING IT!!!

  18. You know what to expect? Ewwww.. just EWWW. XD

  19. Wake up to find Ruiza naked covered in sweets on your couch or Asagi bathing in your tub?
    ~ASAGI all the way.

    Nero without pants in your kitchen or Gara without pants in your kitchen?
    ~Gara

    Kyo wearing a bunny suit and hoping around on your lawn or Shinya in a bunny suit humping Kyo on the lawn?
    ~Shinya!!!!

    Dance with Yomi in a dress or dance with Hitsugi in a dress (kitty ears included)?
    ~Neither.

    Have sex with Gackt or Hyde?
    ~GACKT!!!

  20. 1. Kiss Hyde and Hug him!!!!!!
    2. As for Asagi I would love to dress him up and mabey see him in my bathtub or a bathtub if I didn’t get to nervous and ran out of the bathoom ^///^

  21. Asagi, Nero, shinya and hitsugi, hyde

Leave a comment