Japanese tongue twisters with Yumehito!

Ayabie has posted another video comment, this time with Yumehito. I can guess we expect to see a video comment from all the members! Click to see Yumehito’s video comment on Myspace.

The translated video comment, take from Ayabie’s myspace bulletin:
Try some Japanese tongue twisters!!!

Hello Everyone. I’m Moroboshi Yumehito. We’re going to America, so we’re working really hard. Please support us. I love America! I love all of humanity, but I want to go to America.

By the way is there karaoke in America? If there is I’ll go.
And we’re going to work really hard for the US show, so please come! Please!
If you can’t come then come to Japan. But since we’re going to America, please see us there. I guess there going to put a translation on this. Right down here. Because I can’t speak a word of English. So I’ll leave that to the translator.
But now I’m going to say something hard to translate, because I want to talk a lot!
A Japanese tongue-twister!
Gusu… No that’s wrong:
Busu, gasu, bakuhatsu.
So what is this in English?
I guess you just say it like that.
Umm…
“Kaeru pyoko pyokomi pyoko pyoko!”
OK say it! You there in front of the screen.

*listens*
WRONG!
Again.

Kaeru pyoko pyokoME pyoko pyoko!
I’m not asking the impossible right? Right.

Now say it!
Bad!
“Kaeru pyoko pyokomi pyoko pyoko awasete pyoko pyokomu pyoko pyoko!”
Now say it!
Good!
This has been Muroboshi.

Evenyone in America, see ya!

~ by Raelynn on May 16, 2008.

One Response to “Japanese tongue twisters with Yumehito!”

  1. what the heck

Leave a Reply

 
