K.A.Z. News

The survey is VAMP-tastic, and you all should take it! — UPDATE 5/18/08 Try it now. If you took the survey once before and get the “Completed” screen, you cannot take it again.

K.A.Z. had surgery on the foot he broke during the hide memorial summit. There is a 20 questions survey attached to their update, please do it so we can get some VAMPS in some cities!

Update from K.A.Z, and QUESTIONS!

Hi All-

The surgery on my foot finished successfully. My foot looks like Bar-B-Q, like it is from the movie HELLRAISER! But the bone is fixed, and now I start rehabilitation, step-by-step.

Please be patient for my recovery, I think it will go well.

Love,

K.A.Z

I hope you all don’t mind, but I did not ask K.A.Z for a photo of his foot. I think we are all better not seeing that.

Great to hear K.A.Z’s surgery went well, so tomorrow is the last day we will be accepting any photos for K.A.Z’s “Get Well” pics. Thanks for all the great ones we have so far!

As for HYDE, I think he is now eating a croissant. I don’t know for sure, but I heard croissants are everywhere in Paris, so it is probably safe to say… ?

Ok, so here it is, the big survey… 20 questions. Don’t be lazy, take a few minutes if you have it. Please answer honestly because I need these results to beg, borrow, and steal for you fans outside Japan. You’ll see what I mean…

Thanks!

-J

~ by Raelynn on May 12, 2008.

2 Responses to “K.A.Z. News”

  1. Does the link work for anyone else? It says that the poll no longer exists. =/

  2. I’ll check it when I get home. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

 
