Audio Message & Polls

Poll Results
Final Standings:
15 for jrockrae.com
16 for jrvk.com

Snowing blog (Only until January 2nd.)

Yes, I am a loser. >.> Sammeh is a loser to but you guys should already know that, HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!

I gets no respect!!

Lol! I haven’t listened to rae’s yet, but I can assure you mine is far lamer than hers! This is totally undoctored, I just recorded it, exported it, uploaded it and posted it. Hell, it probably sounds like ass, but I suppose that’s ok!

~ by Raelynn on December 24, 2007.

2 Responses to “Audio Message & Polls”

  1. Aww, Merry Christmas to you too! ^_^

    I really love this site. Thanks so much for putting all the time and work into making this possibe you guys!

  2. ^_^ We’re still a babeh site. We’re only 8 months old. Coo over our babehness!!

    ….

    Anyways…

Leave a Reply

 
