[Unoffcial] Jrock & the Taste of Chaos Tour dates

2/29 Kansas City, MO Kemper Arena
3/1 Milwaukee, WI The Eagles Ballroom
3/3 Minneapolis, MN Roy Wilkins Auditorium
3/4 Chicago, IL Allstate/UIC Pavilion
3/5 St. Louis, MO Family Arena
3/7 Dayton, OH Hara Arena
3/8 Detroit, MI Cobo Arena
3/9 Pitt/Youngstown, PA Chevrolet Centre
3/11 Portland, ME Cumberland County Civic Center
3/12 Asbury Park, NJ Convention Hall
3/14 Philadelphia, PA Tweeter Center
3/15 Boston, MA Tsongas Arena
3/16 Nassau, NY/East Rutherford, NJ Nassau Coliseum/Izod Arena
3/18 Washington, DC Patriot Center
3/20 Orlando, FL TD Waterhouse Centre/Central Florida Fairgrounds
3/21 W. Palm Beach/Orlando Sound Advice Ampitheater/Bayfront Park
3/22 Atlanta, GA Gwinnett Center
3/25 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
3/26 Houston, TX Verizon Theater
3/28 Dallas, TX Nokia Theatre
3/29 El Paso, TX UTEP/Don Haskins Center
3/30 Phoenix, AZ Jobing.com/Glendale Arena/Arizona Veterans Memorial Coliseum
4/1 Las Vegas, NV MGM/The Palms
4/3 Los Angeles, CA Long Beach Arena
4/4 San Diego, CA San Diego Sports Arena/Cox Arena
4/5 San Jose, CA Event Center/HP Pavilion
4/7 Sacramento, CA ARCO Arena
4/9 Seattle, WA WaMu Center
4/10 Vancouver, BC Pacific Coliseum
4/12 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
4/13 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome
4/15 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
4/17 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
4/18 Montreal, QC The Stade Uniprix/Bell Centre
4/19 Quebec, QC Colisee Pepsi Arena/Pavillion de La Jeunesse

From bloodpiggie69 @ Batsu.
End notes from the user:

taken from LJ… you can only get access to it if you have a promo card from the NY anime fest but someone posted it at the mucc comm. this is only 35 out of the 46 dates tho 😀

It has been mentioned at JRockRevolution forums that these are only guidelines, but not the official dates. Those are yet to come.

~ by Raelynn on December 15, 2007.

12 Responses to “[Unoffcial] Jrock & the Taste of Chaos Tour dates”

  1. I really hope they come to Oregon T_T

  2. They are coming to me! I nearly squeed for the whole neighborhood 😄

  3. My mother has said that she will buy my ticket for me for my birthday ^________________________^

    I’m pretty sure those aren’t the right dates, though. As someone said she’s certain there’s something else happening at one of the venues the day toc is listed as being there in that schedule. I just checked the venue for Atlanta Ga, and Sleeping Beauty is being performed there the entire week.

    Until it’s posted at the ToC site, I guess we’ll just have to hope these are at least partially right.

  4. AHHHH!! their coming to Canada Finally!!! Gawd I’ve waited sooooo long for this!!! Seriously this made my day…no my year!!! thank you!!XDDD

  5. THEY BE COMING TO ME ANYWAYS!! I could kiss WPB right now.. wait.. eww.

  6. can someone fill me in what these dates are because im new into the jrock anime scene and everything.. and i see theu are comming to dallas and i would like to go, and i want to know that going to be there

    can someone tell me plz and thankyou

  7. I still CANNOT believe they’re coming to Kansas City first! I mean, what did we do to deserve something so awesome? This made me giddier than a… Oh wait, I am a school girl.

    You get the picture. :3

  8. Tenshi_Hane:

    These are tour dates for the Jrock & the Taste of Choas Tour with D’espairsRay, MUCC and Trasnic Nerve.

  9. OH mY god I’ll be soooo crushed if they dont come to canada…..

  10. OMG if that’s true then they’re coming on my birthday! WOOT.

  11. MONTREAL 😀
    so close.. i can’t believe they’re coming to montreal?!

    i am so there, haha
    (i just did 2 laps around my house jumping like a rabbit, hm my mom thinks i’m retarded)

  12. Remember! These have not been posted on the official ToC site, so they might not be the right ones.

    Don’t get your hope too far up yet, we’re still waiting on the real dates.

Comments are closed.

 
