Versailles Needs Your Help!

Hi everyone, hope you are well!!

We are currently planning to have our street team in your country!
Therefore, we need volunteers to be a team leader and help us.
Please contact us if you are interested.
If you have an experience to form a streen team and give us your knowledge, would be more appreciated.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Versailles”

Taken from their official Myspace page. If you are interested, please be a part of the team!

~ by jrockadmin on November 17, 2007.

10 Responses to “Versailles Needs Your Help!”

  1. do we have to be over 18 for this?

  2. I think it would be better if you were at least 18 for the team leader position, but everyone else that is part of the team, I don’t think they need to be.

    Versailles never actually mentioned age. :3

  3. OO i didn’t see this on their page, i go check again x] can we just like be apart of the street team or do we HAVE to be the team leader?

  4. If you have them added as a friend you should’ve had a bulletin from them. I believe they want team leaders now so that the team leaders can form the street teams, many people commented wanting only to be a part of the teams, so I think ya can too. ^^

  5. *Looked up the term “Street Team” on wikipedia :B*
    Oh, that sounds cool but here in Croatia I know just 2 Versailles fans (Me and my other fan).
    I own a website/blog where I promote Visual kei and J-rock music and such. Maybe there I can promote Versailles a bit.

  6. how do i contact them?

  7. @Yuu

    http://www.myspace.com/versaillesjp
    Their official Myspace.

    They made the bulletin on there, it only makes sense to contact them on there too.

  8. Hey, I live in Serbia, and i would like to do that… I know some people who would like that music. But the problem is that I’m only 13 years old…

  9. I’m not sure you could be a team leader, but if there’s someone around 18+ to lead I am sure you could be part of the team if you message them on myspace.

    Although, I don’t know if they have a set age for leaders.

  10. I took on my country(sweden),though im not sure about how many other fans they have^^ however..i work worldwide private telling my friends to listen to verailles and sending links to their Pvs on youtube and such. i will do all i can to support Versailles =)

Leave a Reply

 
