November Events

Hey, just a heads up, November Events has been added, and October Events removed. I went through every single band I could think of at the time to see if they had any releases coming out this month (yay to cdjapan making it easy on me). BUT that doesn’t mean I got every new release (or birthday) down, so, if you see that something isn’t up there, please leave a comment. ^^

I’m still working on it.

A few more OHPs have been added to the list, Byakura, Secilia Luna, Eternal Gage, and v(NEU). More will be added soon.

We’ve been slacking off a little lately, so maybe in the next week or so we’ll be back to the way we were. I’ll do my best. ^^

~ by jrockadmin on November 2, 2007.

One Response to “November Events”

  1. n_n Gogd!!

Leave a Reply

 
