Diru best of cds

I’m a little behind on Jnews, but thanks to Sammeh making me look at a post by Go I can at least say I know some stuff.

As most should know, Dir en grey has been around for ten years, so it makes sense for them to finally release a Best Of.

Track listings here.

You can order these Best Ofs at cdjapan, to make it easier I got the links, if anyone was interested.
1998-2002
2003-2007

wtf the covers are still fricking black and white…they should go on a colour binge. ^^

~ by jrockadmin on November 1, 2007.

2 Responses to “Diru best of cds”

  1. I love ebay…
    It is SO much easier!
    xD
    Im waiting to get mine already<3

  2. You bought them on eBay?
    ….*laughs*

Leave a Reply

 
