Happy Birthday Jiro!

Let’s all give a quick “Happy Birthday” to Jiro, everyone!

Happy Birthday, Jiro!!!

*claps for him*

Happy Birthday Jiro!

(By the way, i did not make this… Im not talented enough! u_u )

~ by jrockadmin on October 17, 2007.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Jiro!”

  1. Aww he looks so happeh that he’s getting old.

  2. Well, I found your site on random as to say… and been keeping up with it here and there, and yes great job. However, if you would like me to join in, well if only you want me to… I can make you guys a couple of graphics, just tell me what to do and I’ll do it. I’m experienced in both Adobe Ilustrator CS and Adobe Photoshop CS and also Adobe Imageready. Just an offer, please Email me if you’d like me to help you guys out, any time… and if you want to see some of my work here’s a couple of wallpapers I’ve done in the past.


    PS: I hadn’t updated my livejournal page in a long time, but yeah some of my work is on there too and well uploads too

    Well thank you for reading, hope to help you guys out on something, just an offer in case you’re interested ❤

Leave a Reply

 
