Happy Birthday Satoshi

I bet you all couldn’t guess what this post is about…

Happy birthday Satoshi!
Wow, I had a 5 second brain fart as to what band he is in. XD

Oh yeah, I believe Juka’s maxi single is out today, just in case anyone forgot, or didn’t know.
…Or maybe on the 31st?
I hate finding things with wrong dates.

~ by jrockadmin on October 13, 2007.

One Response to “Happy Birthday Satoshi”

  1. Nope, not today I believe. I’m pretty sure it’s halloween just like Versailles’, Node of Scherzo, and a few others that I can’t remember atm…

Leave a Reply

 
