Versailles Album Finished

Maybe by the time your reading this it’s been three days since Versailles has finished their album and just reading the emotion on the manager’s blog entry on myspace made me even more anxious to hear it.

The last 40 min in a studio, we were listening through the whole album…..its just beautiful….so touching and moving like films…you can visualize on each track…. I was in tears……”

You have to read the rest @ Versailles Myspace

The album will be released on Oct.31.07 and can be pre-ordered at cdjapan who are featured on the main page.

~ by jrockadmin on October 7, 2007.

3 Responses to “Versailles Album Finished”

  1. I can not wait for this to be released!!!

  2. me either it’s going to be really good by just reading that

  3. I wish I could buy it, but I must get alice nine.’s album. (wooo! only 52~53 days left!)

    I guess I will settle for samples until I get the money to buy Lyrical Sympathy. (u_u)

Leave a Reply

 
