Dozing Green sample

For all of you who are curious about the new single, or were dumb enough to go squeaking over that obvious fake, go look at Dir en grey’s site.

That link should take you to their info page, just scroll down, and hit listen.

Our faith in Diru has been restored…

~ by jrockadmin on September 30, 2007.

9 Responses to “Dozing Green sample”

  1. 3… 2…. 1…

    *squees so loud that the neighbors call the cops*

  2. did you see the youtube video of that one dude actually DEFENDING the so call “leaked” version? lolz 😄

  3. You’ve got to be kidding me.

    Please tell me that was a joke…

  4. Mai, got the link for that? I need to see this.

  5. Praise the lord AMEN!
    DIRU IS BACK AGAIN!!!!!!

    *I feel a new favourite song coming*

  6. A million fangirls died. 😄

  7. gah! i can’t find that stupid clip anymore (sry for late reply btwz). he probably deleted it when the REAL sample came out. but basically he was all: I know I’m going to get in a lot of trouble for this blah blah. A friend of mine works at the studio where they were recording this. And all you dummies are going to cry and kiss my marvelous feet when the single is released! – not word for word, but close 😄

    and you know what? i almost believed him because that dude was SERIOUS, like his mother had died SERIOUS.

  8. O.O;;

    Sort of an egotist for the new single wasn’t he.

  9. Marvelous feet…I really wish I could’ve told him to plant his lips on my absolutely marvelous ass.

    15 minutes of fame for a lifetime of being known as an idiot.
    Nice deal.

    I hope he’s kicking himself. 😄

Leave a Reply

 
