Podcast #3 (featuring Dir en grey, MUCC, Gackt, and Buck-Tick)

Hi there everyone!

It’s time for another exciting installment of JR and VK’s podcast. I know you were all waiting with baited breath for it…weren’t you 😀

This week’s cast features upcoming concerts in Europe, Releases in Japan, and news. As well as music from 4 bands.

The songs played are:
Dir en grey–Child Prey
MUCC–Libra
Gackt–Luna
Buck Tick–Snow White

Poke me to get the podcast

~ by Samehada on September 22, 2007.

4 Responses to “Podcast #3 (featuring Dir en grey, MUCC, Gackt, and Buck-Tick)”

  1. :yay: me so gei

  2. Hey Sammeh, maybe we can take turns with the podcast.

    I need to work on speaking in front of others…Yes I realise this is the virtual world, but it is the same in the sense that I am a shy chicken shit.

  3. Sounds good to me. I still need to make that tutorial…I’ll try to do that today.

  4. oh man I can’t wait to hear.

Leave a Reply

 
