Happy Birthday Яyo!

Happy Birthday Яyo!

damn do I hate that backwards R >.< btw I’m at school and I was bored 😛

~ by Raelynn on September 20, 2007.

10 Responses to “Happy Birthday Яyo!”

  1. God damn it Rae if I took one of your claims you would be pissed.

    Claims aren’t there for no reason.

  2. Actually you migth have to do some of mine for this month, iono if I’ll be online on some days. o.o;;

  3. …I don’t want yours.

    I claimed Яyo, damn it! XD

    …ok, I’ll do them. *grumbles*

  4. I sneezed on this post, got nyquil?

  5. Iyanayatsu.

  6. btw does the backward R show up as a ‘?’ to you?

  7. nope. Shows up as a backwards R to me.

    You can actually write it with a normal R if you want. Most people do.

  8. It shows up in my email as ‘Happy Birthday _yo!’

  9. Yea, it’s also showing up as a backwards R for me, not a “?”

    You’re secretly gangsta, Rae.

  10. I be throwin down dem hawt gang signs yo~[/lame]

Leave a Reply

 
