Birthday~

Woo, another birthday!
[God with all the crappy news lately at least there’s something cheerful.]

Happy birthday Takanori Nishikawa!
Bwahaha I had to remind my Japanese friend that his birthday is today,
oh how she apologised out loud to him…

Hope ya had a great day. 😀

~ by jrockadmin on September 19, 2007.

6 Responses to “Birthday~”

  1. I want his album so bad the one where he looks like an android. Happy Brithday T.M.R

  2. Which one? I have ummmm 100000000000 by him (or how many ever zeros there are)…I could probably find whatever it is you’re looking for.

  3. Vertical Infinity is the album that I’m looking for

  4. Happy Birthday pretty boy!

  5. Tanjoubi omedetou, nishikawa-sama. i hope that my favourite musician’s birhtday is wonderful. aishiteru yo!!!!!!!!!!!^_^ i’m wishing you a really b-latated b-day. gomen nasai:(

  6. It’s all good ^^

Leave a Reply

 
