Happy Birthday Shin!

The blog says its September 11, so let’s do the birthday of Shin of Kagrra! Happy Birthday with many cake.

~ by Raelynn on September 11, 2007.

6 Responses to “Happy Birthday Shin!”

  1. He looks so familiar, yet I cannot put a finger on it.
    I just know someone looks like him, or he looks like them… gah!

    (ノ゚ο゚)ノHappy birthday!

  2. I lol’d at that piccie.

  3. You laugh at every picture unless it’s someone like Miyavi-sama tied up in bondage-y outfits.
    (○’ω’)σσσ

    */poke*

  4. OMG WHERE :drool:

  5. haha i showed my friend that pic and he asked me why i was totally gay…BUT I’M NOT DAMMIT!

  6. He looks like Yuana ex-Kagerou…

    …lol

Leave a Reply

 
