Get your birthday wishes sent to Miyavi!

From JRR’s recent Live Journal Post…

How would you like to send a birthday message to Miyavi?

And get entered in a drawing to win neat stuff with Miyavi on it?

And go to sleep at night knowing that Miyavi, awesome solo artist and S.K.I.N. guitarist, got your own personal birthday wishes?

And maybe some of you might like to hear your Miyavi message read live on Tainted Reality Radio?

All you have to do is join our forum and send a private message to us by Wednesday, September 12 at 11:59 PST! We’re compiling birthday messages to send his way on time for his upcoming 26th on September 14!

And the Scavenger Hunt‘s less than a day away! Don’t miss your chance to win a signed Jrock Revolution Festival 1 poster from the artist of your choice!

Check out our site for all the details!
JROCK REVOLUTION

Doooo eeeetttt!!!!  You know you want to, Jenn everyone!

~ by Samehada on September 8, 2007.

8 Responses to “Get your birthday wishes sent to Miyavi!”

  1. I’m doing the Scavenger Hunt, got Jackie to register for me last night.
    Been taking notes since last night too.

    Band categories, sub categories.

    I’m going to be a little emo if I can’t win. 😆
    I would love to have a signed alice nine. poster… Blah!

    I’m too much of a pussy to send a birthday message. (-_-)

  2. *wishes MYV birthday smex*

  3. God the Hunt hurt my brain. 😆
    I know I’ve failed that one.

    I guess I shall change my mind and grow the balls to send a birthday message.

  4. I looked at the hunt today and ended up smacking my head continuously for not going online Sunday b/c it wasn’t NEARLY as bad as I thought it would be! At least I could’ve attempted to get a poster signed by the staff…posters are fun on their own… ;_____; stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid.

  5. *hugs and comforts with chocolate that she stole from Malice Mizer*

  6. I still haven’t sent in my bday wishes to Meev yet. I need to get offa my booty and do eeeet.

  7. Aw, I’m sorry Rina.

    Well, I was right, I failed it, but was so close. (;_;)

    I’ll send in my birthday message to Miyavi-sama tomorrow.

    Remind me, k?

  8. Have an awesome birthday Miyavi-kun! Hehe mine is the same day lol Well any ways have a good one!

    Love,Brianna

    P.s. Happy Birthday to us XD

Leave a Reply

 
