Luna sea reminder

Luna Sea’s countdown has just 17 hours left before we find out what we’ve been waiting for.

Any thoughts on what it might be?

Luna Sea’s OHP 

~ by Samehada on August 27, 2007.

5 Responses to “Luna sea reminder”

  1. What does ‘God Blessed You’ mean?

  2. I honestly have no idea…

    What happens when I click on the site now is it loads a new page with an eclipsed sun/moon and it says “Luna Sea God Blessed You”…then it loads another page…or tries too.

    I’m not sure if it’s my browser or computer but it doesn’t load…at least not in firefox…*runs off to try ie*

  3. IE is the secret. Fire fox won’t load the second half…but IE is loading it now.

    Here’s hoping I can actually make heads or tails of it 😀

  4. I think Sugizo and J and all them of Luna Sea are whacked in the head right now. I did it at school, but all I got was ‘God Blessed You’.

  5. nani?!
    i got same here, at school as well… >”<

Leave a Reply

 
