Podcast 1 (Featuring News, Kozi, Danger Gang, Dir en Grey, and Sendai Komatsu)

Yay!

As promised our blog’s very first podcast. Yes, that’s me doing the talking…and yes, I am from the South 😀

Get it Here!

The songs featured in this podcast are:


Honey Vanity–Kozi
Embryo–Dir en grey
Samurai–Danger Gang
Saturday Night Gay Bar–Sendai Komatsu

Please be sure and let us know what you think!

~ by Samehada on August 18, 2007.

15 Responses to “Podcast 1 (Featuring News, Kozi, Danger Gang, Dir en Grey, and Sendai Komatsu)”

  1. I thought there was comments on this post before. o.O

  2. Good podcast!

  3. Thank you 😀

  4. I love podcasts! You should try podomatic.com; you can create another blog there specifically for podcasts. The info you put into the blog goes into the mp3 description that you see if you use iTunes to subscribe. That way, you never miss an episode, and they’re all in this handy-dandy playlist on your iPod.
    To Samehada: which state are you from?

  5. Awesome!!!
    I suggest podomatic.com as well.

    IM FROM THE SOUTH TOOOOOOOOO. Go DAWGS

    >>
    <<

  6. Ooo! I’ll definitely try that!

    I’m from Tennessee 😀

  7. I was gonna suggest podomatic.com too lol

  8. HA! I knew it! Been living in the state too long.
    Just became a fan of the podomatic page. You might want to bookmark the customizing page (the one that says something like /?kustomize=1) because after a while, it will ask you to go pro and you won’t be able to change it unless you already have the link.

  9. Wow, this site is awesome by the way, its just what i needed!!! i love jrock and this site keeps me updated, i just wanted to say thank you ! i favourited this site ^___^

  10. *dance mode*

  11. I have been looking for that one specific Danger Gang song called “jouki no kanata”
    I have it on my myspace, but I cant find it online for download…awsome coverage so far on this podcast tho keep it up!

  12. I’ll look and see if I have it when I get home. If I do I’ll upload it for you 🙂

  13. Here you go 🙂

    Danger Gang–joukei no kanata

  14. Hey

    I’m from london and I LOVE Danger Gang 🙂

    Do you know where you can buy/download any albums of theirs ??

    Or would you be able to upload any for me ??

    Thanks :D:D:D:D

  15. We no longer upload stuff for people. As for buying check out cdbaby, cdjapan, third stage, brand x, or hear japan.

Leave a Reply

 
