Mark Your Calendars

September 6th Tainted Reality will have the Versailles interview up! [Damn it, they changed the date]

I got Schwarzschild “dedicated” to Sammeh, unfortunately I don’t think what I said will be mentioned, lousy power outage, haha.Oh, and while I’m still on Tainted Reality, Blood’s new songs are amazing, I was looking forward to something that sucked with the way Roger kept emphasising that many fans won’t like them. As Sammeh said they sound more mature, I wish I could add my feedback, but listening to it once isn’t enough. All I can say is that I really enjoyed the songs, and I actually hope to get my hands on them, maybe I can snag it off cdjapan? I’ll have to look.


Ah, still looking for LIPS by Megamasso, and Eien no yume by Kisaki Project, I’ll get those up as soon as possible. I have a sample of the LIPS single, and youtube has the PV, so I’ll go find those in a second. As you have noticed I’ve slowly started going back to band profiles, DuelJewel is mostly complete, I’ll go aound, filling in a few details. Versailles is profiled.

Lastly, I should be able to put the Mikuisgod PV snapshot album up soon, I’ve got a handful of bands in there already as starters. I hope it will be of some use to someone.

~ by jrockadmin on August 17, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
