luna sea is counting down…

But I’m not sure to what…visit their OHP to see for yourself.

There are 13…days, weeks?  Until whatever it is happens.  This is exciting, and of course I’m wondering exactly what’s going on.

…the countdown has apparently begun… 

~ by Samehada on August 14, 2007.

2 Responses to “luna sea is counting down…”

  1. SUGIZO I DEMAND ANSWERS RIGHT NOW MISTER!!!

    ^^ K. So no new info?

  2. Aw man, I greatly dislike countdowns, I always get so impatient.

Leave a Reply

 
