Tainted Reality Double Interview

Yes you read the title right! On August 9 Tanited Reality will have it’s first ever double interview. The interview will feature Kagrra and Alice Nine. So mark your calendar and listen to I call “Jrock History in the Making.”

P.S I’m sorry I wish I could post the great flash banner they sent to me by myspace bulletin but wordpress doesn’t seem to let post them, but I will post it on our myspace to tell everyone of this great event. Once again I’m sorry for not posting the banner.

~ by jrockadmin on July 31, 2007.

One Response to “Tainted Reality Double Interview”

  1. I checked the FAQ, apparently they don’t embed certain flashes, scripts and stuff for our protection at wordpress.

Leave a Reply

 
