Jrock Meet Up’s

Hello I really don’t have much this time since I’m not feeling that well. Okay today I have one thing that might interest a lot of the lonely jrockers who don’t have anyone to talk to about Jrock. Jrock Meet Up is a listing of “meet up’s” with others that love Jrock and Jfashion. They list by conutry,state,city,and zip code and there are tons (and i mean it) and if you don’t have one listed in your area you can plan one (if you really want to go through the trouble of doing one) or you can look for the nearest one around your area. I wish I can go to one,but since I’m still a baby I’m not allowed (>_<). So if you really want to meet Jrockers in your or around your area this the place to check. So bare with me and I’ll try to find even more links that would help.

~ by jrockadmin on July 26, 2007.

6 Responses to “Jrock Meet Up’s”

  1. Wow. Lots of people in my local area.

  2. none on my area or close to my area. I feel so lonely

  3. I thought there was no one in my area cause everyone that ever talked to me in school thought I was retarded c.c

  4. everyone thinks I’m a goth which I sorta am but I’m not all worship the devil and witchcraft and I try to explian that not all goths are followers of satan. >_< and if I tell people what Jrock is they look at me in a way that makes feel bad. *sigh* I wish more people would understand me. I feel your pain 🙂

  5. I’m used to it. It’s just boring after a while with people asking “Is that girl?”

  6. Yeah me too,but I like it when my brother says that,”chick is hot”, and then he says “wait is that a guy?”, and when I tell him he freaks out it’s funny.

Leave a Reply

 
