Birthday

Uh oh, another person we almost forgot to wish happy birthday to.
I’m glad there’s still a little bit of time left before it becomes the 24th for me!

Today is Wataru’s birthday, happy birthday!

Share some of that yummy cake with us, ok?

I believe this will be my last post for a few weeks, as I said before I will be on vacation! Don’t miss me too much, haha. Well, yeah, it’s going to be a nice break for you guys having one less fangirl.

~ by jrockadmin on July 24, 2007.

4 Responses to “Birthday”

  1. They grow up so fast! *cries*

  2. You know, I reckon JRockers age twice as fast as us.
    Why?

    Because no matter how you try, the JRockers always seem to suddenly age another 10 years and you’re left behind, so young. (>__<)

  3. >__<

  4. Yay! Happy birthday wataru!!

Leave a Reply

 
