Update and Birthday

I’m so glad I started doing D’s band profile, if I hadn’t I would’ve completely missed HIROKI’s birthday!

Happy birthday drummer boy…man…HIROKI!

Anyway, for my update, I guess I lied when I said I wasn’t going to type up any profiles for the next few days… A few hours ago I got into a working mood, I just need to upload samples for Noir Fleurir, and Vidoll, and I need to finish up D. I hope to continue for at least another hour or two, so far I have alice nine, Duel Jewel, Due le Quartz, and Phantasmagoria lined up, I cannot promise anything right away, I’m still searching for D’s new PV to download, haha, so there is indeed a distraction.

Later on today I will probably upload a few instrumentals for the Downloads page.
Oh, and if I remember correctly Vidoll is touring Japan right now, and will be making a winter tour too, if you’re interested go visit their official site.

~ by jrockadmin on July 20, 2007.

One Response to “Update and Birthday”

  1. test test and yay D band profile

Leave a Reply

 
