Dance PLC Style!

Be nuts, have fun, learn how to dance like the pros. 😆

Come on, don’t let me be a loner, I’m learning the dances for shits and giggles.

If you don’t feel like embarrassing yourself by learning, at least watch these, they are so funny.

Keep an eye out on our pages, in the near future we may have a Past Rotations page for easier access and easier browsing of all the rotations Sammeh has uploaded for everyone.

~ by jrockadmin on July 13, 2007.

4 Responses to “Dance PLC Style!”

  1. Hey Jenn.. ever learn that other dance, I think is was by Phantasmorgia.

  2. Yeah, I learned it, but these ones are making me quickly forget it.

  3. I only have like 3 minutes memorized of the NEVER REBELLION dance. XD

  4. I like the para para on “High School Teacher”, it looks like so much fun
    http://japansugoi.com/wordpress/para-para-dance-videos/

Leave a Reply

 
