A Little JDiscovery

Hey, while searching for Duel Jewel’s newest single for Sammeh I found a site full of JRock downloads, most of the bands I knew, but there was a handful I hadn’t even heard of, or have heard of, but never listened to. I’ve uploaded a few songs to share because, well, each band caught my attention within ten seconds. No, I’m not kidding.

Adolf – Kanashimi HIROPON


Cooky – Ware Hoshi Kaze

Devine+Maiden – Faint Memory

Fake Cradle – Usotsuki

Karma Shenjing – hikari ao irodori onazi

Risk Un Logic – Karasu ~ka.ra.su~
I don’t feel much like reviewing these bands&songs, all I care is that each got me hooked literally within seconds, and I am very picky when it comes to what I listen to. If I am able to find information on each band I will eventually put them up on the Band Profiles page.

Note: I would give credit to the person that found these and uploaded their singles/minis, but unfortunately my internet crashed, and I haven’t been able to find the site since. Whoever you are, thank you. 😀

~ by jrockadmin on July 13, 2007.

6 Responses to “A Little JDiscovery”

  1. What site would this be, young padawan? 😀

  2. Was it off live journal o.O

  3. If you read my orange note, you would’ve seen that my net crashed before I got to make this post. I haven’t been able to find the site again. :/

  4. So i listened to the songs, they’re really good. Cooky sounded really good, Adolf was okay, Risk un logic as not that impressive but maybe other songs of theirs are.
    Karma Shenjing has been compared to Kagrra, but their and Devine+Maidens links were expired. If you have time would you mind re-upping?
    Thanks!

  5. Sorry I took a while to upload them again, my computer started lagging. (-_-)

  6. Thankyou, appreciate it! Can’t wait to try them out!

Leave a Reply

 
