Happy Birthday

Ok, it is still the 11th my time, so I haven’t missed Takeo’s birthday!
One bad note, I can’t find the hat picture I saved, nor any
of the others I saved recently.
As a result once I have cleaned up my folders I will find it, and upload it.

Happy birthday Takeo!
Have a good one. (^__^)

Since it is only a few minutes until the 12th, for me, I would also like to wish
Taiji and Shizumi a very happy birthday!
I’ll also upload their pictures later.

Taking a few days off, writing band profiles is a pain,
I know I’m not great, but I’m a perfectionist 😆
I should have a few more up by Sunday, or Monday.

Photo galleries are being updated, and cleaned.


Lastly, to all that wish to be part of the team, please, be straight to the point,
I don’t want to seem rude, but we don’t need a life story.
Bye bye my lovelies. 😛

~ by jrockadmin on July 12, 2007.

One Response to “Happy Birthday”

  1. The page is now here: https://jrockrae.wordpress.com/apply-for-staff/

Leave a Reply

 
