HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAE!!!

Yup, that’s right!  It’s everyone’s favorite blogmistress’s birthday today!!

 Happy birthday, Rae!!  I hope your 18th is as good as I know it should be!

 ILY!

 (Who said we had to use the blog for jrock purposes only? :D)

~ by Samehada on July 7, 2007.

6 Responses to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAE!!!”

  1. HAPPY B-DAY RAE!!!!

  2. Otanjou-bi Omedetou Gozaimasu omouto-chan! ^__^

  3. Yay happy birthday…again! 😆

    We seriously should find Rae some Aoi yaoi. 😆

  4. Sammeh, got my Aoi x Zero yaoi ^^

  5. It’s nearly a month late on my part, but Happy Birthday Rae!

    If I were conscious at all back then, I would’ve probably sent a birthday e-mail (or IM, if you were online at whatever time I would’ve been conscious).

  6. haha Thanks for it, even if its late. You’re always appreciated.

Leave a Reply

 
