Gazette Tour Pt2

Yeah, I’m feeling too lazy to type it up.
Anywho, this is the second part of the Pulse Wriggling to Black tour by The GazettE, the first part is in the first Tours post I made on June 12th.

Everyone that gets to go—man I envy you.

~ by jrockadmin on July 6, 2007.

12 Responses to “Gazette Tour Pt2”

  1. It’s okaii Jenn-chan they’ll be here soon enough. XP

  2. Soon enough? I doubt it. 😦

    I WANT THE GAZETTE OVER IN THE U.S.!
    BRING THEM OVER!
    Especially to California…I would buy a [backstage if possible] ticket so fast my own head would spin.

  3. KEEP YOUR CAPS LOCK OFF kthanx 😛

  4. Caps lock wasn’t on. 😀
    I never use caps lock…just shift.

    Bite me, I want The GazettE, damn it. >=|

  5. I would toatlly go to California to see them and to vist old friends 🙂

  6. You would come all the way to Cali from Iowa to see the GazettE? Wow…I think I’d only do that if I knew how to drive.

  7. yep i’ll go four days early if they ever come to the (it take three days to just get to cali from here and back)but it’ll be worth it

  8. Jrock is always worth it ^^

  9. More than worth it. 😀
    I think I’d walk just to see them if I couldn’t get a lift.

  10. umm i won’t walk thats a lot of miles for me and i maybe make likle month after the concert is done lol

  11. 😆 I meant I would walk anywhere in Cali to see them, I don’t think I’d walk states to see them, although it would be tempting.

    Man…I need to get out of this worship The GazettE stage. 😆

  12. hey the GazettE in california? that’d be amazing. I’m totally with you there, i’d save all my money for that.

Leave a Reply

 
