1st post of the Visual Kei && Jrock blog

Welcome to my newest blog, I also used run the Strawberry Condom blog, but with my recent post there for Amaterasu(e) I decided that I should make a totally separate blog for my Visual Kei and Jrock love, thus this. I owe a huge part of this love affair to my friend Sammeh since she started this whole thing with me and maybe I’ll get extra huggles for all the myspaces I found. lol Anyways I hope to get information and downloads on Jrock band up ASAP for now, get some myspaces if you don’t have some of them already! ^.~

~ by Raelynn on April 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “1st post of the Visual Kei && Jrock blog”

  1. Woo hoo!

    Great Idea!

    You should link my vox blog to this one too…:D

  2. Yuss sammeh, do eet.

Leave a Reply

 
